Distributors

Market Contact Number Email Position Name of Distribution Company
Guyana Mr. L. Shivraj 011-592-691-0054 lshivraj@ainlimgy.com CEO (Ainlim Group) Associated Industries Limited (AINLIM)
011-592-227-5829
Mr. Michael Hohenkirk 011-592-610-3134 mhohenkirk@ainlimgy.com Bermudez Manager
011-592-226-9621
           
St. Lucia Mr. Lennox Lumyou 1-758-452-8650 lumnat@candw.lc CEO/ General Manager Lumnat Distributors Limited
1-758-285-5484
1-758-485-1819
    1-758-451-8951      
Grenada Mr. Michael Minors 1-473-440-3327 michael.minors@brydens.com Director Bryden & Minors Ltd
Mr. George Bain Jr. 1-473-415-1111 georgie.bain@brydens.com Senior Manager
Ms. Arlene Bell 1-473-444-5817 bermudez@caribsurf.com Warehouse Manager
    10474-439-1791      
Dominica Mrs. Nathalie Sampson 1-767- 235-2342 sampsonn@cwdom.dm General Manager SpringField Trading Limited
Mrs. Hyacinth Ducreay 1-767-275-2360 cpbrandsstl@cwdom.dm Sales & Marketing Manager
Ms. Athinia John-Baptiste 1-767-448-2340 acountsstl@cwdom.dm Accounts Manager
           
St. Vincent Mrs. Allyson Smith-Sampson 1-784-457-5035 assampson@bermudezcaribbean.com General Manager Premier Distributors Limited
1-784-530-0056
1-868-680-0243
Mr. Claudius George 1-784-532-9227 claud@vincysurf.com Sales & Marketing Manager
           
St. Kitts Mr.Carlyle Whitfield 1-869-465-7000 carlyle_whitfield@goddent.com General Manager O.D. Brisbane & Sons Limited
Mr.Dwight Frederick 1-869-465-2330 Dwight_Frederick@goddent.com Brand Manager  
  Mr. Sam Bowry   debowry@hotmail.com Manager  
Antigua Ms. Frances-Ann Minors 1-268-462-0381 frances-ann.minors@brydens.com Managing Director A.S. Bryden & Sons Antigua Limited
1-268-462-1812 asbryden@candw.ag
Ms. Cheryl Michael 1-268-764-7749 cheryl.michael@brydens.com Sales Manager (Snacks) Green Acres Division
1-268-562-5701
Ms. Anik Knowles anik.knowles@brydens.com Marketing Manager (Biscuits) A.S. Bryden & Sons Antigua Limited
           
Suriname Mrs. Nita Liong A San 011-597-451-0000 nita@dtssur.com General Manager Distribution & Trade Services (DTS) Suriname N.V.
Paul Misdjan 011-597-882-7043 paul@dtssur.com Product Account Manager
011-597-458-8666
Melvin Ong A Kwie 011-597-458-8666 melvin@dtssur.com Sales Manager
    011-597-854-0974      
Wibisco Jeanie Mottley 1-246-228-7587 jbynoe@wibisco.com Marketing Manager West India Biscuit Company
1-246-243-9815
           
Kiss Peter McCarthney peter@kissbaking.com General Manager Kiss Baking Company Limited
Paul Quesnel 1-868-680-6089 paul@kissbaking.com Director
  Rosan Kanju   export@kissbaking.com Export Coordinator  
Extra-Regional Mr. Oswald (Ossie) Reid 1-876-8196074 osreid@bermudezcaribbean.com Sales Manager Bermudez Group (US, Canada)
Jambisco 1-876-9236477 ossiejambisco@yahoo.com